IF you build it, they will come…and be jealous!

Just a quickie post with awful pictures of my Xmas present being built!  It couldn’t be more awesome!

I got a megablocks Warcraft set of Arthas and Sindragosa 🙂

I spent some of boxing day morning putting this together, so here are some piccies of that effort !

Let's start with the throne shall we

Let’s start with the throne shall we

Arthas won't stand up!!!  My fingers are too fat to get him standing

Arthas won’t stand up!!! My fingers are too fat to get him standing

Neck and body parts

Neck and body parts

LEGS!! Claws!!  Roar!!!

LEGS!! Claws!! Roar!!!

Starting on the main body

Starting on the main body

Adding spikes and bits

Adding spikes and bits

DRAGON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DRAGON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Together again to torment Azerothians!!

Together again to torment Azerothians!!

 

It only took me about 30 minutes I would say, I want more now!  Which got me looking into WoW merchandise and I have found an Arthas and Illidan bobble head coming out in 2014…I may have to buy them 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

