Day 8: 10 things you don’t know about me

Well considering no one in the blogosphere knows me, I can pretty safely say any 10 things and get away with it?Β  I should try and make them slightly interesting though, shouldn’t i?

  1. I want to have a career as a photographer.
  2. I live in a regional area.
  3. My favourite music is Symphonic Goth Metal…Nightwish, Nemesea, Within Temptation, Delain to name a few.
  4. I miss running a guild (including the bad stuff)
  5. I am not confident on my mage as a dps
  6. I am in love with Dean Winchester – the character of Supernatural (yes – the character!)
  7. Ruroni Kenshin is my favourite anime character
  8. I still one day want to collect every care bear ever made…my current collection is made up of one πŸ˜€
  9. Completely obsessed with dragons – I have statues, posters, mirrors etc – all over the house
  10. I wish I could handle the sight of blood so I could become a Dr and work for Doctors without borders πŸ˜€

Anyway there you go – 10 things about me πŸ˜€

7 comments on “Day 8: 10 things you don’t know about me

  1. “I live in a regional area.”
    I laughed a little, I admit it. Whaaaat does that mean? I read it like “I live in the place with the things.” πŸ˜‰

    “My favourite music is Symphonic Goth Metal…Nightwish, Nemesea, Within Temptation, Delain to name a few.”
    I love Within Temptation and Nightwish. Sounds to me like I’d better look up those other two and add them to my playlist! Thanks!

    • Wow someone who knows of within temptation?!?!? Rock on! If you like rock/metal you should check out Flyleaf as well, they are pretty cool -but I can see how they would be an acquired taste πŸ™‚

      I laughed at your comment about the regional thing -I really had no idea where I was going with it either!

  2. Pingback: Stealing 10 things about me | TyphoonAndrew's – Eye of the Storm

Leave a Reply

